Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

tufan

New Era in Towson Lacrosse

2 posts in this topic

Shawn Nadelen is at the helm of a new era in Towson lacrosse.

 

Article from Inside Lacrosse: http://insidelacrosse.com/news/2011/10/27/fallball-2011-towson-tigers-check

 

Fall ball info here: http://network.laxpower.com/laxforum/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=44061&st=0&sk=t&sd=a

 

 

Tigers schedule, home games in bold

 

Sat, Feb 11 Jacksonville

Sat, Feb 18 Johns Hopkins

Sat, Feb 25 Loyola

Sat, Mar 03 Mount St. Mary's

Sat, Mar 10 Maryland

Tue, Mar 13 Navy

Sat, Mar 17 Stony Brook

Wed, Mar 21 Mercer

Sat, Mar 24 Delaware *

Sat, Mar 31 Hofstra *

Wed, Apr 04 UMBC

Sat, Apr 07 Massachusetts *

Sat, Apr 14 Penn State *

Sat, Apr 21 Drexel *

Sat, Apr 28 Saint Joseph's *

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Seaman was a solid coach, but it was a much needed change.

It was sad to see that program slip. College lacrosse is great when Towson is competing at the top level!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites