Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

elj1201

Best home games

3 posts in this topic

I'm thinking-

 

1. Patriots

2. Steelers

3. Giants

4. Broncos

5. Bengals

 

post your own order. I'm curious.

 

by best i mean most you would desire to attend

 

ref:

Week 1: Monday, Sept. 10, Cincinnati, 7:00 PM

 

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 16, at Philadelphia, 1:00 PM

 

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 23, New England, 8:20 PM

 

Week 4: Thursday, Sept. 27, Cleveland, 8:20 PM

 

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 7, at Kansas City, 1:00 PM

 

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 14, Dallas, 1:00 PM

 

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 21, at Houston, 1:00 PM

 

Week 8: BYE

 

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 4, at Cleveland, 1:00 PM

 

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 11, Oakland, 1:00 PM

 

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 18, at Pittsburgh, 8:20 PM

 

Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 25, at San Diego, 4:05 PM

 

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 2, Pittsburgh, 4:15 PM

 

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 9, at Washington, 1:00 PM

 

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 16, Denver, 1:00 PM

 

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 23, NY Giants, 1:00 PM

 

Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 30, at Cincinnati, 1:00 PM

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
I'm thinking-

 

1. Patriots

2. Steelers

3. Giants

4. Broncos

5. Bengals

 

post your own order. I'm curious.

 

:

In order of home games most likely to lose? ^Looks pretty spot on to me.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites