6 replies to this topic

#1 FredGrau

FredGrau

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 345 posts

Posted 22 July 2013 - 08:58 AM

MODS - Please sticky this.

For those who have preseason tickets and do not want them and cannot sell them, please donate them so that Harford County Special Olympics athletes can go. FYI, I've been setting this up for several years now and donations in the past have been incredible. The athletes really look forward to going to the preseason games and are very appreciative to go.

If you would like to donate tickets, please email me (fdgrau @ yahoo . com). I'll make sure you'll get a receipt.

On a side note, my son's softball team, the Harford County RedDogs, were just chosen to represent Maryland in the Special Olympics National Games next June. This is something they'll never forget.

#2 FredGrau

FredGrau

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 345 posts

Posted 31 July 2013 - 09:53 PM

FYI, I'm heading to Canton for the weekend. However, my wife will be collecting any tickets mailed to me and I'll return a receipt early next week.

MODS - Please sticky this.

For those who have preseason tickets and do not want them and cannot sell them, please donate them so that Harford County Special Olympics athletes can go. FYI, I've been setting this up for several years now and donations in the past have been incredible. The athletes really look forward to going to the preseason games and are very appreciative to go.

If you would like to donate tickets, please email me (fdgrau @ yahoo . com). I'll make sure you'll get a receipt.

On a side note, my son's softball team, the Harford County RedDogs, were just chosen to represent Maryland in the Special Olympics National Games next June. This is something they'll never forget.

#3 FredGrau

FredGrau

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 345 posts

Posted 07 August 2013 - 08:33 AM

FYI, I've received a lot of donations - thanks!!

I'm also receiving a lot of requests for tickets - this is a good thing.

#4 Eastside Terp