Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Lawman 27

Sun's latest poll

35 posts in this topic

I don't believe the Sun takes polls. It hires someone else to do that. And, while I've never been called by anyone who says it's a poll for the Sun, I believe the results.

Why do you have a problem?

38 minutes ago, Marshan Man said:

It’s really scary that he was a cop. 

That's an understatement

51 minutes ago, bmore_ken said:

That's an understatement

Scarier still is that I was an honest Cop.

12 minutes ago, Lawman 27 said:

Scarier still is that I was an honest Cop.

You'll have to excuse me if I doubt that based on your posts.

2 hours ago, XJLR said:

I don't believe the Sun takes polls. It hires someone else to do that. And, while I've never been called by anyone who says it's a poll for the Sun, I believe the results.

I honestly believe that the Sun goes to the pollsters, tells them the results they want to publish and GOSH, those are the results!

I have a problem cause it is anything but honest and the best and brightest candidates are the losers

10 hours ago, Lawman 27 said:

I honestly believe that the Sun goes to the pollsters, tells them the results they want to publish and GOSH, those are the results!

I have a problem cause it is anything but honest and the best and brightest candidates are the losers

Do you have any proof or evidence to support this loony theory??

Can somebody explain what is unbelievable about this poll?

12 hours ago, Lawman 27 said:

It would appear that you know nothing about polling, Lawman. No reputable polling organization would participate in such an arrangement. And, since UB is also a partner with the Sun in this poll, you're also questioning them.

If you're really concerned, then you should be looking into the questions that were asked. Sometimes the phrasing of the questions can be an issue. 

4 hours ago, Marshan Man said:

Do you have any proof or evidence to support this loony theory??